Herman Wijffels will take over from Alexander Rinnooy Kan as the jury chairman of The Transparency Price, an award for the best and most insightful annual report among not-for-profit organizations and charities. Rinnooy Kan has fulfilled this role for the past six years.

The Transparency Prize awards ceremony will take place on Wednesday 2nd of October in the Nieuwe Kerk (New Church) in The Hague. This is the 10th edition of the awards ceremony. Following this event, Rinnooy Kan will hand over his role as chairman to Wijffels.

For more information, check out the website of De Transparant Prijs (in Dutch).